Our Team

This is a school of high challenge and high expectation, supported by a team of dedicated and experienced staff.

Mr T Ward

Mr T Ward

Deputy Head

Mr C Douglas

Mr C Douglas


Miss K Ganesathas

Miss K Ganesathas

Nursery Manager

Early Years

Miss F Auger - Early Years Practitioner

Miss G Lowe - Nursery Apprentice

Mrs S Faheem - Early Years Practitioner

Miss K Gallagher - Nursery Deputy Manager

Miss K Ganasethas - Nursery Manager

Mrs E Marshall-Jones - Early Years Practitioner

Miss N O'Sullivan - Early Years Practitioner

Mrs K Scott - Early Years Practitioner

Form Teachers

Mrs C Carter - Reception

Miss M Chatzidima - Year 6

Miss R Chering - Year 3

Mr M Christiansen - Year 5

Miss I Dubb - Year 2

Mr P Itiacandy - Year 4

Mr T Ward - Form 1

Support and Specialist Teaching

Mrs A Arbonés - Spanish Teacher

Mrs C Atkins - SENCo

Mrs T Cameron - Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Gilburt - Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Gillard - Music Teacher

Mrs L Lowe - Lunch Time and After School Supervisor

Mrs N Nechat - Teaching Assistant

Miss N Phillips - Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Pieretti - School Secretary

Mr P Sturton - PE and Games Teacher

Mrs R Sutherland - Teaching Assistant

Mr M Webb - Teaching Assistant


Mrs J Bailey - Kitchen Assistant

Mrs M Iwenjiora - Kitchen Assistant

Mr P Mortimer - Chef

Mrs L Staras - Kitchen Assistant


Mrs J Spurr

Mr J Thompson

Where next?